Ons team in Geldermalsen

Arian Nout
Arian Nout

Arian Nout

Directie

Arian@nout.nl

0345-576540

Claudia Nout
Claudia Nout

Claudia Nout

Directie

Claudia@nout.nl

0345-576540


Arie Nout
Arie Nout

Arie Nout

Oprichter

Arie@nout.nl

0345-576540


Christoph Visscher
Christoph Visscher

Christoph Visscher

Bedrijfsleider Geldermalsen

Christoph@nout.nl

0345-576540


Wolter Scheurwater
Wolter Scheurwater

Wolter Scheurwater

Assistent Bedrijfsleider Geldermalsen

Wolter@nout.nl

0345-576540


Astrid Kok
Astrid Kok

Astrid Kok

Verkoopbinnendienst

Astrid@nout.nl

0345-576540


Arjen van Zanten
Arjen van Zanten

Arjen van Zanten

Verkoopbinnendienst

Arjen@nout.nl

0345-576540

Peter van Klei
Peter van Klei

Peter van Klei

Verkoopbuitendienst

Peter@nout.nl

085-9020190


ADMINISTRATIE

Artje van Maren
Artje van Maren

Artje van Maren

Facilitair

Artje@nout.nl

0345-576540


Annet Meering
Annet Meering

Annet Meering

Administratie

Annet@nout.nl

0345-576540


Emelie van Arkel
Emelie van Arkel

Emelie van Arkel

Administratie

Emelie@nout.nl

0345-576540


TRUCK WERKPLAATS

Kees van den Heuvel
Kees van den Heuvel

Kees van den Heuvel

Aansturing Truckafdeling

truck@nout.nl

0345-576540


Richard van Zanten
Richard van Zanten

Richard van Zanten

Servicemonteur & Uitlijnspecialist


Rick van der Vlist
Rick van der Vlist

Rick van der Vlist

Servicemonteur & Uitlijnspecialist

Jurrian Gerrits
Jurrian Gerrits

Jurrian Gerrits

Truckmonteur

Alfons Nendels
Alfons Nendels

Alfons Nendels

Monteur & Landbouwspecialist


PERSONENAUTO WERKPLAATS

Bas Daatselaar
Bas Daatselaar

Bas Daatselaar

Onderhoudsmonteur & Diagnose specialist


Gert-Jan van Zijderveld
Gert-Jan van Zijderveld

Gert-Jan van Zijderveld

Onderhoudsmonteur

Patrick van Rixtel
Ons Team, Profile Nout, Patrick van Rixtel, Onderhoudsmonteur,  Profile Nout Geldermalsen

Patrick van Rixtel

Onderhoudsmonteur

Dennis Verbrugge
Dennis Verbrugge

Dennis Verbrugge

Leerling onderhoudsmonteur

Henk Blom
Henk Blom

Henk Blom

Monteur & Uitlijnspecialist

Vasile Ungureanu
Vasile Ungureanu

Vasile Ungureanu

Monteur

LOGISTIEK

Robin van Schijndel
Robin van Schijndel

Robin van Schijndel

Logistiek

Magazijn@nout.nl

0345-576540


John Berendsen
John Berendsen

John Berendsen

Logistiek

Magazijn@nout.nl

0345-576540


Mark Hol
Mark Hol

Mark Hol

Logistiek

Bosmanskamp@nout.nl

0345-576540


Roeland Nout
Roeland Nout

Roeland Nout

Chauffeur

Rien Nout
Rien Nout

Rien Nout

Chauffeur

Contact
Stel hier uw vraag